Live


2017
1/1/17 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki - Issi Moon, Petros Karagiannis - 22:00
6/1/17 - Friday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis - 22:00
7/1/17 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki - Issi Moon, Zaklin - 22:00
13/1/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
14/1/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
20/1/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
21/1/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
27/1/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
28/1/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
29/1/17 - Sunday - Fragias Resto Loutraki - Karaoke Party, Issi Moon - 19:00

3/2/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
4/2/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
10/2/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
11/2/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
12/2/17 - Sunday - Flamingo Korinthos - Issi Moon - 20:30
14/2/17 - Tuesday - Fragias Resto Loutraki - Issi Moon, Patricia - 21:00
16/2/17 - Thursday - Fragias Resto Loutraki - Karaoke Party - Issi Moon - 20:00
17/2/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
18/2/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
19/2/17 - Sunday - Flamingo Korinthos - Issi Moon - 10:00-14:00
24/2/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
25/2/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
26/2/17 - Sunday - Fragias Resto Loutraki - Carnaval Karaoke Party - 21:00

3/3/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
4/3/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
8/3/17 - Wednesday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 22:00
11/3/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
17/3/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
18/3/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
24/3/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
25/3/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
31/3/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15

1/4/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
7/4/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
8/4/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
15/4/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 00:30
16/4/17 - Sunday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
21/4/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
22/4/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
25/4/17 - Tuesday - Alkyonides Loutraki - Issi Moon - 19:00
26/4/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
29/4/17 - Saturday - Sax Loutraki - Issi Moon Karaoke Party - 12:00
29/4/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
30/4/17 - Sunday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15

5/5/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
6/5/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
12/5/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
13/5/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
19/5/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
20/5/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
26/5/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
27/5/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15

2/6/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
3/6/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
9/6/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
10/6/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
16/6/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
17/6/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
23/6/17 - Friday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
24/6/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15

1/7/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
2/7/17 - Sunday - Dolce Vita, Almiri Beach, Issi Moon, 17:30
7/7/17 - Friday - Dolce Vita, Almiri Beach, Issi Moon, 17:00
8/7/17 - Suturday - Dolce Vita, Almiri Beach, Issi Moon, 12:00 - 20:00
8/7/17 - Saturday - Plori Music Hall Loutraki - Issi Moon, Singers - 23:15
9/7/17 - Sunday - Dolce Vita, Almiri Beach, Issi Moon, 12:00



For Older Lives click Here