Gigs


2018

1/1/18 - Monday - Ammos Resto Switzerland - Issi, Panos, 18:00
5/1/18 - Friday - Onar Velo, Ola Ellinika Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
6/1/18 - Saturday - Athinaia Kolonaki, Issi Moon, Singers, 23:30
12/1/18 - Friday - Potopenies Maroussi, Issi Moon Singers, 23:30
19/1/18 - Friday - Potopenies Maroussi, Issi Moon Singers, 23:30
20/1/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
26/1/18 - Friday - KKE Athens, Issi, Panos, Zaklin, 13:00
26/1/18 - Friday - Potopenies Maroussi, Issi Moon Singers, 23:30
27/1/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, Petros Karagiannis, 22:30

2/2/18 - Friday - Potopenies Maroussi, Issi Moon Singers, 23:30
3/2/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
8/2/18 - Thursday - Buddha Club Loutraki - Issi, Panos, Eya, 23:30
10/2/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:00
14/2/18 - Wednesday - Capelo Athens, Issi, Panos, Zaklin, 22:30
16/2/18 - Friday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi, Panos, 22:30
17/2/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
18/2/18 - Sunday - Fragkias Loutraki, Party, Issi Moon, 22:00
23/2/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
24/2/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30

3/3/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
8/3/18 - Thursday - Alkyonides Loutraki, Issi, Panos Petrakis, 22:00
9/3/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
10/3/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
16/3/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
17/3/18 - Saturday - Boga Ag. Theodoroi, Issi, Panos Petrakis, 22:30
19/3/18 - Monday - Pilot Maroussi, Issi, Panos Petrakis, Eya Milli, 23:00
23/3/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
24/3/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
25/3/18 - Sunday - Alsoupoli Athens, Issi, Panos Petrakis, 14:00
30/3/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
31/3/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30

7/4/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
8/4/18 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
13/4/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
14/4/18 - Saturday - Zaharokalamo Athens, Issi, Panos Petrakis, 22:00
16/4/18 - Monday - Pilot Maroussi, Issi, Panos Petrakis, Natasa Menti, 23:00
20/4/18 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
21/4/18 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
23/4/18 - Monday - Pilot Maroussi, Issi, Panos Petrakis, Eleni Asimakopoulou, 23:00




For Older Gigs click Here