Gigs


2019

1/1/19 - Tuesday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, 22:30
5/1/19 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
12/1/19 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
19/1/19 - Saturday - Gazoo Events Athens - Annual Party - Issi Moon, 22:00
25/1/19 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
26/1/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00

1/2/19 - Friday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
2/2/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
8/9/19 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
9/2/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
10/2/19 - Sunday -  Grand Hotel Loutraki - Municipal Elections, 18:30
15/2/19 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
16/2/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
22/2/19 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
23/2/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
27/2/19 - Wednesday - Efeteio Korinthos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 20:00
28/2/19 - Thursday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00

1/3/19 - Friday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
2/3/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
7/3/19 - Thursday - MESKA Loutraki, Party, Issi, 17:00
8/3/19 - Friday - Fragkias Loutraki, Woman's Day, Issi, 21:00
9/3/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
10/3/19 - Sunday - Fragkias Loutraki, Carnaval Karaoke, Issi, 21:00
16/3/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
23/3/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 22:00
24/3/19 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 22:30

6/4/19 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
13/4/19 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
15/4/19 - Monday - Spa Loutraki LTO, Issi Moon, 21:00
20/4/19 - Saturday - La Playa Loutraki, Karaoke Party, Issi Moon, 22:30
28/4/19 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 22:30
30/4/19 - Tuesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00

4/5/19 - Saturday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 21:00
8/5/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
15/5/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
22/5/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
26/5/219 - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 14:30
29/5/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00

1/6/19 - Saturday - Maistrali Megara - Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 23:00
2/6/19 - Sunday - Mpekos Tavern Solomos, Issi, Petros Karagiannis, 14:30
2/6/19 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 22:30
5/6/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
12/6/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
16/6/19 - Sunday - La Playa Loutraki, Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 22:30
19/6/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
22/6/19 - Saturday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
23/6/19 - Sunday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
24/6/19 - Monday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
26/6/19 - Wednesday - Pilot Maroussi - Issi Moon, Panos Petrakis, 23:00
28/6/19 -  Friday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
29/6/19 - Saturday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
30/6/19 - Sunday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00

3/7/19 - Wednesday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
4/7/19 - Thursday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
5/7/19 - Friday - La Paya Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:30
6/7/19 - Saturday - Vaptism Kiato - Issi, Petros, Maria, 22:00
7/7/19 - Sunday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
9/7/19 - Tuesday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
10/7/19 - Wednesday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
11/7/19 - Thursday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
12/7/19 - Friday - La Paya Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:30
13/7/19 - Saturday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
14/7/19 - Sunday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
15/7/19 - Monday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
16/7/19 - Tuesday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
17/7/19 - Wednesday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
18/7/19 - Thursday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00
19/7/19 - Friday - Ippokampos Almirri - Issi Moon, 21:00
20/7/19 - Saturday - Ippokratios Athes - Issi, Panos, 21:00
21/7/19 - Sunday - Sax Cafe Loutraki - Issi Moon, 21:00




For Older Gigs click Here